Order Motorcycle Gear and Parts: 1-800-841-2960
Welcome (Sign In or Register)
Free 2-Day Shipping On Orders Over $149

Fan Appreciation Night Autograph Signing

January 17th, 2014, from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Join us at Chaparral Motorsports from 6:00pm to 8:00pm on January 17th, 2014 for Fan Appreciation Night.

Confirmed Riders are:

Monster Energy Kawasaki
Ryan Villopoto
Jake Weimer

Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki
Dean Wilson
Darryn Durham
Justin Hill
Blake Baggett
Martin Davalos
Adam Cianciarulo

TLD/Lucas Oil/Honda
Malcolm Stweart
Jessy Nelson
Shane McElrath
Cole Seely

Justin Brayton
Josh Grant

Star Racing Yamaha
Cooper Webb
Jeremy Martin
Anthony Rodriquez

CycleTrader.com/Rock River Yamaha Team
Ben LeMay
Alex Martin